I Found My Spare Head

{Yawn. Big stretch.} Hi. With a little help from Dream Lab I’m feeling renewed and refocused. A bit of kindness, rest and play can go a long way.

I was commenting to someone how it felt like I had a whole new head, clear of clutter and the inconsequentials I tend to collect. The next afternoon I ran into this sign hanging from a janitor’s closet door. It cracked me up. We all need a closet like that!

More soon.

This entry was posted in Dream Lab, General. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Found My Spare Head

  1. Abby says:

    Oh, man. Yes we DO all need a closet like that!

  2. Renee says:

    That’s hilarious! Welcome back and great to hear you are all refreshed and rested 🙂 My turn to rest and go offline for a bit the week after next. We are going camping – yay! All I plan to do for a week is go for lovely walks, read some books, write letters, write in my journal and knit. Mmmmm…

  3. jude says:

    we do. ha! thanks for your comment on my blog.

Leave a Reply

